Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Mesa Bistro & Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

La Mesa

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to La Mesa Bistro & Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mark over 2 years ago

Breakfast Burrito

Made to perfection... Ordered online and pick up at restaurant

Chloemorris2 over 2 years ago

10. Stuffed French Toast

This is the best stuffed French toast ever! The bread is toasted perfectly, the cream cheese filling is wonderfully sweet, and the strawberries tie it all together. This is my go-to breakfast item when I'm going out!

Hfueso almost 3 years ago

El Paso Benedict

Absolutely love this plate! The eggs Benedict are absolutely amazing here! This is the first place I think of when I want eggs. They cook everything to absolute perfection. I have been a loyal customer for years now!

Ximena almost 3 years ago

9. Ricotta Lemon Blueberries Pancakes

I love these pancakes, they bring me back to my childhood they are delicious!! I come here at least once a week to come get these amazing pancakes.

Owenhorsman about 3 years ago

ABC Omelette

The ABC Omelette is a go-to breakfast for me! Just the right amount of bacon, cheese, and avocado! And the salsa is fantastic as well, order your potatoes extra crispy too! Love this place and the people, been coming for years now!

Lindsay over 2 years ago

Egg Benedict

They were amazing! Perfect hollandaise sauce. But the most surprising bonus were the spicy potatoes that came with them, including a side of salsa. A fantastic flavour combination between the two. 10/10 will get again.

Marchand over 2 years ago

9. Ricotta Lemon Blueberries Pancakes

My favorite breakfast item at La Mesa Bistro. It is my go to when visiting for breakfast. Never disappoints!

Ximenagp844 almost 3 years ago

Chilaquiles

These chilaquiles are life changing!! I've tried many chilaquiles in my life and I have to say these are spot on! I love this restaurant so much and I will continue supporting

Edward about 3 years ago

Healthy Acai Bowl

This is one of the best acai bowls in san diego, highly recommended. I always get this!

Imanibtynes about 3 years ago

Belgian Waffle

La Mesa Bistro & Bakery is one the BEST places to eat in La Mesa. I recommend it everyone. The food is top quality. I have never had any complaints with the meals I've ordered. The costumer service is wonderful. In my experiences there the works have all been very kind and attentive to me and the company I am there with. The location is very charming. It has a lovely ambiance. My over all experience at the La Mesa Bistro & Bakery has always been marvelous!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA